Fitchburg, WI

FIT Only Class


This class is taught by:
This class is for FIT only students. It may be kickboxing and/or strength training.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Sep 23 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Instructor Instructor
  • Sat Sep 30 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Instructor Instructor
  • Sat Oct 07 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Instructor Instructor
  • Sat Oct 14 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Instructor Instructor
  • Sat Oct 21 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Instructor Instructor
  • Sat Oct 28 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Instructor Instructor
  • Sat Nov 04 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Instructor Instructor
  • Sat Nov 11 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Instructor Instructor
  • Sat Nov 18 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Instructor Instructor
  • Sat Nov 25 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Instructor Instructor
  • Sat Dec 02 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Instructor Instructor
  • Sat Dec 09 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Instructor Instructor
  • Sat Dec 16 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Instructor Instructor
  • Sat Dec 23 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Instructor Instructor
  • Sat Dec 30 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Instructor Instructor
  • Sat Jan 06 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Instructor Instructor
  • Sat Jan 13 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Instructor Instructor
  • Sat Jan 20 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Instructor Instructor


Location Info

Farrell's eXtreme Bodyshaping Madison
6060 McKee Rd
Fitchburg, WI 53719
(Madison Area)

Phone: (608) 720-1111
Head Coachs:  Stephanie
Email: stephanieeast@extremebodyshaping.com
Franchise Owner: Phoenix Fitness, LLC

 

Storefront of Farrell's Madison